Home About Us Team Business CSR Career Contact


Sumit Verma
Sumit brings along 9 years of experience in Capital Market specializing in technical and intermarket analysis. His key strengths include capturing sectoral trends and relative strength analysis. His role in Subhkam involves devising trading strategies. Sumit is an MBA in Finance. He can be contacted at sumit@subhkam.com

Saurabh Agarwal
Saurabh, a metal & mining sector analyst, brings along a strong understandings of cyclicals& commodities with over 14 years of experience. He is mandated to strategize on broader cyclical theme plays as well provide inputs on core metals segment. He had a long stints of buy side and sell side research in the past including that at Kotak Securities& with Bennett Coleman group. He is an MBA from FMS Delhi.He can be contacted at saurabh@subhkam.com

Ankit Babel
Ankit specialises in Capital goods & Engineering sector and as well tracks and pursue mid cap investments themes. With over 14 years of experience, Ankit has a blend of buy side and sell side exposure. Ankit is a Chartered Accountant.He can be contacted at ankit@subhkam.com

Deepak Jain
Deepak is a career Equity research analyst with over 16 years of experience. He specialises in Automobiles sector and has a great flair for indentifying trends early on. Deepak hold an MBA from ENPC, France. He can be contacted at deepak@subhkam.com

Dikshit Mittal
Dikshit, a career Equity Research Analyst with over 12 years of experience, specialises in Oil & Gas sector. His experience spans across both buy side and sell side research. Dikshit is an Engineer – MBA and CFA. He can be contacted at dikshit@subhkam.com

Subramaniam Yadav (Subbu)

Subbu specialises in Infrastructure with over 11 years of experience. Subbu is an MBA with Finance as specialisation.He can be contacted at subramaniam@subhkam.com

Sneha Kothari
Sneha covers Banking & Financial Services industry at Subhkam. A career equity research analyst, Sneha has an experience of over 12 years Sneha is a masters in Commerce and MBA with specialisation in International Business. She can be contacted at sneha@subhkam.com

Karan Doshi
Karan, who started his career as an Equity Analyst with Subhkam covers pharma industry Subhkam. As a keen learner he is adding to depth of research capability at Subhkam. He holds an MBA with Finance as major.He can be contacted at karan@subhkam.com
  Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Code of Conduct | Learning Center Powered by PiXEL WebWare