Home About Us Team Business CSR Career Contact
Team Contributors Login Employee Login

LEADERSHIP

FUND MANAGEMENT

RESEARCH

OPERATIONS, FINANCE & COMPLIANCE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LEADERSHIP

Rakesh S Kathotia
The founder of ´Subhkam Ventures´, Rakesh is the guiding force behind all initiatives of the Group. Rakesh´s experience spans over 2 decades in financial services and capital markets in India. He is a strategic thinker and has built a stable top management team laying the foundation of growth of Subhkam Ventures as one of the successful home grown principal investment houses in India which is a testament to his vision and commitment to professional management. He can be contacted at rakesh@subhkam.com

Manu Punnoose
With over 20 years of experience in Investments & Research, Manu is spearheading the PIPES/private equity /strategic investments business at Subhkam as its CEO. Subhkam Growth Fund, a SEBI registered Venture Capital Fund is managed under Manu’s supervision. As part of the inception team at Subhkam, he has been instrumental in conceptualizing and implementing the group’s foray into private equity and has played a decisive role in positioning, setting up systems and internal processes. He started his career with the Securities Research Division of the Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India (ICFAI), Hyderabad. He holds an MBA with Finance as major. He can be contacted at manu@subhkam.com

Hathimal Nahata
Nahata is a Chartered Accountant with over three decades of operational and professional experience, along-side his near 2 decades of experience in financial services and capital markets in India. By virtue of his versatile background, he has built a rich knowledge base in terms of both governance as well as operational issues. Nahata plays a key role in legal & commercial diligence exercise preceding investments and also strengthens Subhkam in its endeavor to assist its investee companies realize their potential. He can be contacted at nahata@subhkam.com

Ravi Kumar S
Ravi has over two decades of experience in investments, including a long stint with a domestic mutual fund as fund manager. He has a strong foundation in security analysis and monitoring of market and economic trends. He has strong grounding in management of risks, treasury management, Finance control and systems & operational processes. He has a long association with Subhkam. He can be contacted at ravi@subhkam.com

Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


FUND MANAGEMENT

Sangameshwar Iyer (Sangam)
Sangam brings along a Funds management experience with sound grounding in fundamental research. He is mandated to run portfolio management function at Subhkam. His research interests include IT & Pharma sectors. Sangam is an Engineer- MBA. He can be contacted at sangam@subhkam.com

Vignesh Eswar
Vignesh, brings in over 22 years of experience with a unique blend of Sell side & buy side exposure. He runs the Technical Analysis desk at Subhkam and also mandated with portfolio management function. He also mandated to device quant based trading strategies at Subhkam. He can be contacted at vignesh@subhkam.com

Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


RESEARCH

Abhinay Jain
Abhinay is a derivative strategist with exposure to fund management and derivate research. At Subhkam, Abhinay is mandated to device derivate strategies and also to manage funds. Abhinay is an MBA with Finance specialisation.He can be contacted at abhinay@subhkam.com

Saurabh Agarwal
Saurabh, a metal & mining sector analyst, brings along a strong understandings of cyclicals& commodities with over 9 years of experience. He is mandated to strategize on broader cyclical theme plays as well provide inputs on core metals segment. He had a long stints of buy side and sell side research in the past including that at Kotak Securities& with Bennett Coleman group. He is an MBA from FMS Delhi.He can be contacted at saurabh@subhkam.com

Ankit Babel
Ankit specialises in Capital goods & Engineering sector and as well tracks and pursue mid cap investments themes. With over 9 years of experience, Ankit has a blend of buy side and sell side exposure. Ankit is a Chartered Accountant.He can be contacted at ankit@subhkam.com

Deepak Jain
Deepak is a career Equity research analyst with over 11 years of experience. He specialises in Automobiles sector and has a great flair for indentifying trends early on. Deepak hold an MBA from ENPC, France. He can be contacted at deepak@subhkam.com

Dikshit Mittal
Dikshit, a career Equity Research Analyst with over 7 years of experience, specialises in Oil & Gas sector. His experience spans across both buy side and sell side research. Dikshit is an Engineer – MBA and has completed level III of CFA.He can be contacted at dikshit@subhkam.com

Subramaniam Yadav (Subbu)

Subbu specialises in Infrastructure with over 6 years of experience. Subbu is an MBA with Finance as specialisation.He can be contacted at subramaniam@subhkam.com

Sneha Kothari
Sneha covers Banking & Financial Services industry at Subhkam. A career equity research analyst, Sneha has an experience of over 7years Sneha is a masters in Commerce and MBA with specialisation in International Business. She can be contacted at sneha@subhkam.com

Karan Doshi
Karan, who started his career as an Equity Analyst with Subhkam covers pharma industry Subhkam. As a keen learner he is adding to depth of research capability at Subhkam. He holds an MBA with Finance as major.He can be contacted at karan@subhkam.com

Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


OPERATIONS

Rahul Surekha
Rahul oversees the Accounts & Taxation function at Subhkam. He has over 6 years of experience of which 4 years at Subhkam. Rahul is a qualified Chartered Accountant & Company Secretary. He can be contacted at rahul@subhkam.com

Amish Ghatlia
Amish runs the dealing desk at Subhkam. With over 13 years at Subhkam, he seamlessly manages the execution facet of trading function. He can be contacted at amish@subhkam.com

Ankit Maheswari
Ankit, a Chartered Accountant with 4 years of experience is responsible for the taxation function at Subhkam. He can be contacted at ankit.m@subhkam.com

Archana Pareek
Archana is responsible for the Secretarial, Legal and Compliance function at Subhkam . Archana is a qualified company secretary is also a law graduate. She can be contacted at archana@subhkam.com

Top

  Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Code of Conduct | Learning Center Powered by PiXEL WebWare